I SURVIVED (BARELY) LOL.

NOW I DON’T WANT ANYONE TO THINK I AM AFFRAID OF HEIGHTS, BECAUSE I’M NOT (NORMALLY).  I MEAN I LIVED ON THE 18TH FLOOR OF AN APARTMENT COMPLETE IN MONTREAL, SO HEIGHT DOESN’T FRIGHTEN ME – BUT YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THIS ISN’T SURROUNDED BY WALLS AND BALCONIES. NO THE EIFFEL TOWER HAS STAIRS IN OPEN AIR….. LET ME SHOW YOU A PICTURE BEFORE I EXPLAIN ANYMOREIT’S WIDE OPEN…. BUT NOW THAT I’VE DONE IT IT’S FIND,
WE’RE GOING BACK TONIGHT WITH EVERYONE – THIS MORNING MARC-ANDRÉ & I WENT ALONE, SO TONIGHT EVERYONE WILL BE SO SURPRISE THAT I’M NO LONGER AFRAID. HA !  I’M A SNEAKY ‘LIL DEVIL WHEN I WANT TO BE.
 WE’RE COMING BACK TONIGHT SO I’LL TAKE PICTURES FROM THE NIGHT SKY………. THE CITY IS BEAUTIFUL AT NIGHT – I UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CALL IT THE CITY OF LOVERS.  OKAY WE’RE OFF TO WATCH THE SEMI-FINALS @ THE FRENCH OPEN. TALK TO YOU SOON.  
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I SURVIVED (BARELY) LOL.

  1. Guy D. says:

    I BET YOU ALL THOUGHT THE EIFFEL TOWER WAS BLACK UH ? SO DID I ! HA, HA !YES I WAS A LITTLE SURPRISED, BUT I TRIED NOT TO LET IT SHOW TO ANYONE.IF IT WORKED, I F….CKED IT UP \’CAUSE IF THEY READ THIS THEY NOW KNOW !AH I BET THEY DIDN\’T KNOW EITHER……………….. G\’NIGHT TO YOU ALL BACK HOME !

Leave a Reply

