ONE DAY IN PARIS……..

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I WRITE AN ENTRY AND I LOSE IT……… SOMEONE HATES ME IN THE COMPUTER WORLD. I SAW MY THIRD GRAND SLAM OF TENNIS AND I’M HAPPY. GOD WILLING I’LL SEE THEM ALL.  PARIS IS MORE BEAUTIFUL EVERYTIME YOU LOOK. WE WENT TO THE LOUVRES TODAY AFTER TENNIS – THEY DON’T WANT CAMERA’S IN THE LOUVRES……. HA SURE ! WHAT DO THEY DO PUT YOU IN THE LOUVRES JAIL ? EAT ME. EVERYONE IS IN PARIS AND WE DIVIDED INTO GROUPS TODAY BUT TONIGHT WE ARE ALL GOING OUT TOGETHER. BOOZE AND TOO MANY PEOPLE IS NOT A GOOD IDEA. WE’LL SEE. OH CHECK OUT SOME PICTURES AND I’LL WRITE MORE LATER, MAYBE WHEN I’M DRUNK ! BTW ‘RAFA IS STILL HERE, LIKE MARC-ANDRÉ SAID IT’S IN HIS BLOOD HE’S STAYING ‘TILL THE END.  IT WOULD BE LIKE ME LEAVING A PAGEANT AFTER THEY PICK TOP 10 ? THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN, CHECK OUT SOME PICTURES AND I’LL WRITE MORE LATER.  WE’RE GETTING READY TO LEAVE SO LATAH MY FRIENDS………………….I U ALL 
 
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ONE DAY IN PARIS……..

  1. TERRI says:

    SANDEE YOU TOOK YOUR CAMERA IN THE LOUVRES…… HA-HA. YOUR A GUTSY LITTLE SNEAK AREN\’T YOU ? THAT\’S WHY I LOVE YOU. YOU NEVER TOLD ME YOU WERE AFRAID TO CLIMB THE EIFFEL TOWER. YOU TOOK NICE SHOTS, CONGRATS FOR CONQUERING YOUR FEAR, AND ISN\’T MARC-ANDRÉ A DOLL FOR TAKING YOU THIS MORNING BEFORE WE WENT ! AHHHH !I LOVE YOU TWO SO MUCH. ALWAYS YOUR FRIEND. TERRI L.

  2. TERRI says:

    HOW DO I SEE OTHER DAYS AGAIN ? I FORGOT….. TERRI

  3. AIDEN RANDY says:

    WHO\’S THE ANA CHICK ? NICE JOB SANDEE. TERRI DON\’T WORRY THE PICTURE OF YOU AND ROBIN-JOEL IS FAR ENOUGH NO ONE WILL RECOGNIZE YOU….. HE CAN PUT ME ANYTIME – LOVE YOU SANDEE AND MARC-ANDRE. YOUR FRIEND RANDY -(AIDEN).XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

  4. Roland says:

    YOU TOOK YOUR CAMERA IN THE LOUVRES ? HOW\’D YOU MANAGE THAT ? I WAS NEXT TO YOU THE WHOLE TIME….NICE JOB THOUGH. LOL ROLAND

  5. Carla says:

    OH YOU HAVE EVERYDAY. BRAVO SWEETHEART ! CARLA.

Leave a Reply

