THERE’S TOO MANY PEOPLE IN PARIS…..

PARIS IS EVERYTHING THEY SAY IT IS………. BEAUTIFUL, FOR LOVERS, CITY OF LIGHTS, YADA,YADA,YADA…..  BUT WHAT THEY DON’T TELL YOU IS.  IT’S FULL OF PEOPLE. GRANTED WE DIDN’T COME TO TOWN ON THE BEST OF TIME FOR PRIVACY – BUT YOU DO YOUR BEST WITH WHAT YOU GOT YOURSELF INTO.  WE MET A LOT OF PEOPLE, FROM ALL AROUND THE WORLD. I PICKED THE WORST POSSIBLE TIME TO TEACH MYSELF HOW TO USE (THIS) GUY D.’s SPACE THAT YOUR READING NOW, BUT LIKE I SAID YOU ADAPT WITH WHAT YOU HAVE.   IT’S 8:20 P.M. WE’RE GETTING READING TO GO OUT AND EAT SUPER – HEY WHEN IN ROME ! DO LIKE THE …..LOL.
THE LOUVRES, ARC THE TRIOMPHE, EIFFEL TOWER, ROLAND GARROS(THAT’S WHAT THEY CALL THE FRENCH OPEN), THE BOTTOM LINE IS I WOULDN’T TRADE ONE SECOND OF THIS WEEK FOR ANYTHING – COME TO PARIS, PEOPLE OR NO PEOPLE – YOU WILL LOVE IT. HUG YOUR FAMILY – BE NICE TO ONE ANOTHER, BECAUSE I THINK I’D FORGOTTEN TO DO THAT 24/7 AND TRUST ME IT’S IMPORTANT. IF PEOPLE HAD NOT BEEN NICE TO US THIS WEEK – I WOULDN’T BE SO HAPPY – FRENCH HAVE GOTTEN THE ROTTEN END OF THE STICK FOR YEARS – THEY ARE WONDERFUL, KIND HEARTED, HELPFUL PEOPLE, AND USUALLY THIS RUBS ME THE WRONG WAY BUT NOT IN PARIS – ON A WHOLE FRENCH MEN AND WOMAN ARE GORGEOUS – BUT THEY DON’T CARE, SO WHEN DID ACADIAN START THIS OBSESSION WITH BEAUTY BEING IMPORTANT ? I’LL FIND OUT, TRUST THAT ! LOL.  I’LL ADD A FEW PICTURES AND I HOPE YOU ENJOY THIS JOURNEY I’VE WRITTEN ABOUT – SOMETIMES I MAY BE CONFUSSED, BUT I LEARNED ONE VERY IMPORTANT THING THIS WEEK, AND I MUST SHARE IT WITH YOU. ( SUGAR FEEDS YOUR BODIES CANCER CELLS, WITHOUT SUGAR NO ONE WOULD HAVE HAD OR WILL EVER HAVE CANCER……….. REMEMBER THAT THE NEXT TIME YOU EAT THAT 7TH DONUT. LOL.)  OH AND I KNOW I MENTION THE LOUVRES A LOT – BUT I CAN’T BELIEVE I WATCHED ‘ DAVINCI’S CODE’ THE WEEK PRIOR TO MY COMING HERE AND I HAD NO IDEA THIS TRIANGLE OF GLASS WAS IN FRONT OF THE LOUVRES…….. THAT WAS COOL.  THANKS BRENDA !
*SMILE EVERYONE – MUCH LOVE TO ALL* LATAHHHHHHHHH !  HERE’S A FEW MORE PICTURES…… MUAHHHHHHHHHHHHH !
HAVE A GREAT DAY IN CANADA & I’LL HAVE A GREAT NIGHT IN PARIS…………………. I U ALL.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THERE’S TOO MANY PEOPLE IN PARIS…..

  1. Guy says:

    I WISH WE COULD STAY HERE PERMANENTLY. SANDEE YOU DID THE CITY JUSTICE & THEN SOME, WHAT A GREAT IDEA TO DO THIS NOW. WE LEARNED ALONG WITH YOU AND I AM VERY PROUD…. HERE\’S A TRICK PEOPLE. IF YOU WANT TO SEE ALL 50 PICTURES JUST GO TO ALBUM # 1 AND PUT YOUR MOUSE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PICTURE AND 2 ARROWS WILL APPEAR – PRESS LEFT OR RIGHT AND IT\’S ALL THERE. FABULOUS JOB MR. SANDERSON ! FABULOUS. NOW IF I COULD FIGURE OUT WHERE YOU GUYS WENT I\’D FOLLOW. LOL. MUCH LOVE & RESPECT FOR DOING THIS. WE\’LL ALL TREASURE IT FOR YEARS. GUY M.

  2. Carla says:

    SANDEE IT\’S BEAUTIFUL….. I DIDN\’T EVEN KNOW YOU WERE GOING TO WRITE THIS. I LOVE IT SWEETNESS.CARLA

  3. Rachel Edith says:

    I SHOULD BE WITH YOU MONDAY MORNING…..SANDEE YOUR JOURNAL IS SO ADORABLE….. I FEELLIKE I AM ALREADY WITH YOU GUYS. RACHEL

Leave a Reply

