WE’RE STAYING…. THANK GOD !

YESTERDAY I GOT SCARED A LITTLE……… SUDDENLY I GET HIT WITH ~ " LET’S GO TO STUTTGART, YADA, YADA, YADA ! ” PARIS IS HUGE.  LET’S ME SHOW YOU A PART OF IT. CHECK OUT A FEW SHOTS FROM THE PLAIN. SO YOU CAN SEE WHAT I MEAN BY HUGE…..

WE’LL NEVER SEE IT ALL IN A YEAR – FORGET A WEEK. SO YES I’M GLAD WE’RE STAYING…. WE JUST GOT BACK FROM SUPER IT’S AFTER 9 P.M. AND I JUST NOTICED MY COMPUTER WATCH IS OFF AN HOUR ! AH WELL. I NEED TO SHOWER AND HIT THE TOWN. TALK TO YOU SOON. ANOTHER FRENCH OPEN IS DONE FOR A YEAR – WORLDS FROM SPAIN IS THAT RAFAEL MIGHT HAVE A MORE SERIOUS INJURY THAN WAS FIRST SUSPECTED…… I PRAY THAT’S WRONG !  THANKS FOR VISITING AND TO THOSE OF YOU LEAVING TOMORROW ( WE’LL MISS YOU…)  BUT HANG ON RIGHT HERE.  WE’LL KEEP YOU UP-DATED. MUCH LOVE 2 ALL     GUY D. BREAU

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WE’RE STAYING…. THANK GOD !

  1. Roland says:

    KEEP WRITTING BECAUSE I\’M GOING TO MISS THIS PLACE……… A LOT. I HAD THE TIME OF MY LIFE.ROLAND

Leave a Reply

