CRUISING ‘LA SEINE’ RIVER IN THE MIDDLE OF PARIS

I DIDN’T THINK I’D BE VERY EXCITTED ABOUT TAKING A ‘LIL CRUISE BOAT ON A NARROW RIVER – BUT I’D NEVER DONE IT SO WHAT DID I KNOW………….. I COULD TALK FOR HOURS IT STILL WOULD NOT DO IT JUSTICE. I HOPE THE PICTURES DO. IT’S AROUND 9:20P.M. AND WE’RE OFF TO SUPER. THIS WAS A PERFECT DAY – I’LL NEVER FORGET IT !  THANK YOU GOD.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CRUISING ‘LA SEINE’ RIVER IN THE MIDDLE OF PARIS

  1. PARISE says:

    NOW I\’M EVEN MORE JEALOUS… JUST KIDDING. GOOD FOR YOU HAVE FUN IT\’S YOUR TURN NOW.WITH LOVE.PARISE

  2. Marc says:

    It was nice \’cause we didn\’t have 20 people following us around… No offence.M.A.L.

  3. TERRI says:

    OMG THAT SEEMS SO ROMANTIC……. WHY DIDN\’T ANY OF US THINK OF DOING THAT CRUISE ?GOOD FOR YOU TWO. ENJOY !LOVINGLY. TERRI XOXOXOXOXOX

  4. FeLiCiAnO VaMoS says:

    Very Nice Mr. Sandee and Mr. Marc-André – I am glad you got to spend more time alone.It is important for all relationships. Your friend forever.Feliciano.

  5. Ryan says:

    You seem like you had a great time.Good on you. You def. deserve it !Ryan A.

  6. Travis says:

    THIS LOOKS LIKE FUN BRO…………

Leave a Reply

