MONDAY MORN’

I’VE NEVER SEEN AN AIRPORT AS BUSY AS I SAW THIS MORNING – THE CREW THAT WAS LEAVING THIS MORNING HAD TO WALK WITH THEIR LUGGAGES FOR ROUGHLY 1 KM. THE CARS WEREN’T MOVING AT ALL.  I WAS SORT OF HOPING THE CITY WOULD BE LESS PACKED WITH PEOPLE – BUT IT’S ALMOST 10 A.M. AND THE RESTAURANT WE’RE IN IS FULL AS USUAL.  IT’S FUNNY BUT EVEN DAMIEN LEARNED A FEW FRENCH WORDS. IT’S NOT FUNNY HA-HA ! IT’S FUNNY IN A NICE WAY BECAUSE HE NOW CLAIMS TO SPEAK FOUR LANGUAGES.  I SAY I SPEAK 5…..  —-> FRENCH, ENGLISH, ACADIEN, SPANISH, AND A LITTLE SIGN LANGUAGE. SO THERE. LOL  IT’S BEEN GREAT WEATHER EVERYDAY WE’VE BEEN HERE SO FAR, BUT IT’S WOUNDING DOWN AND SOON ENOUGH I’LL BE BACK IN ‘SHEDIAC’ – AHHHHHH !  I DON’T WANT TO THINK ABOUT IT – I MAY FIND A JOB AND MOVE TO FRANCE. WOULDN’T THAT BE A KICK IN THE RUBBER PARTS ? LOL   HAD I KNOWN I WOULD LOVE PARIS SO MUCH I MIGHT HAVE PLANNED TO AT LEAST GIVE IT A GO. YOU KNOW ?   WHY NOT…….   I MIGHT BE BACK SOONER THAN LATER.  WHO KNOWS. 

WELL WE ARE OFF ON A BOAT CRUISE ON THE ‘LA SEINBE’ RIVER TODAY – IT’S AFTER 10:30 ALREADY SO WE’RE OFF TO CHANGE & THEN ON OUR TOUR……………. I CAN’T WAIT !  TALK TO YOU SOON.  FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO LEFT THIS MORNING – MISS YOU ALREADY, AND HAVE A SAFE FLIGHT HOME. MUCH LOVE TO ALL. LATER 

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MONDAY MORN’

  1. ROBIN-JOEL says:

    ALREADY PUBLISHING OUR PICTURES I SEE….. JUST KIDDING BRO – I TRUST YOU WITH MY LIFE SO I KNOW I\’M SAFE.I MISS THE BISTRO ALREADY ^-^ \’SOON AND HAVE FUN GUYS…..ROBIN-JOEL COOL

Leave a Reply

