TUESDAY MORNING IN THE TUBE TO LONDON….^-^

THIS MORNING WHEN WE WOKE UP EARLY ENOUGH TO TAKE THE 6 A.M. { PARIS TO LONDON TUBE RIDE.} I KNEW OUR TIME HERE WAS WINDING DOWN   …………. I KNOW FEEL SORRY FOR ME PEOPLE ! LOL.  
 
OH WAIT…… I HAD THIS WEIRD DREAM LAST NIGHT THAT I WAS ON THE TV SHOW ‘WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE’ – AND FOR MY PHONE A FRIEND I CALLED MY MOM – AND AFTER HEARING REGIS TELL HER THE QUESTION – SHE REPLIED; ( YOU KNOW WHO WOULD KNOW THIS ? MY SON SANDEE !!!! ) AND THE 30 SECONDS WITHERED AWAY. ODD DREAM DON’T YOU THINK ? 
 
OKAY SO YEAH WE’RE ON THE UNDERGROUND TUBE HEADING FOR LONDON – I WAS EXPECTING SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS FOR A RIDE WHEN I HEARD THEY WERE BUILDING IT A FEW YEARS BACK.  OH YEAH. THERE’S THIS GIRL WHO KEEP WATCHING ME WRITE – SO I TOOK HER PICTURE TWICE THINKING SHE WOULD TURN AWAY – BUT NO SHE’S STILL LOOKING RIGHT AT ME…. SOME PEOPLE ARE SO RUDE ! BUT THEN AGAIN I’VE DONE WORST – SO WHO AM I TO TALK. WE’RE GOING TO PHANTOM OF THE OPERA TONIGHT….. YAYAYA !
WELL MARC-ANDRÉ WON’T STOP TALKING SO I’LL SIGN OFF FOR NOW HAVE A GREAT DAY BACK HOME….. MUAHHHHH ! XOXOXOXOX
 THAT’S ALL FOLKS…..
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TUESDAY MORNING IN THE TUBE TO LONDON….^-^

  1. Guy says:

    FOR SOMEONE WHO HATES TO TRAVEL – YOU SURE GET AROUND. LOLLOVE & RESPECT ALWAYS BRO.GUY M.

  2. DAMIEN R. says:

    THAT GIRL WAS STRANGE, SHE WOULDN\’T STOP LOOKING AT YOU….

  3. DANNON says:

    I wonder why she wouldn\’t stop looking at you ? She doesn\’t come across as someone with mental problems, but that\’s just weird.I would of felt so uncomfortable. I guess that\’s what you get for being so handsome. lol.Dannon P.

Leave a Reply

