WIMBLEDON TOUR & PHANTOM…..

THE WEATHER WAS PRETTY DECENT TODAY – THIS AFTERNOON WE WENT ON A TOUR OF THE NEW WIMBLEDON DOME – WHAT A DIFFERENCE A ROOF MAKES ~ I THINK IT WAS ABOUT TIME IF YOU ASK ME.   DID I MENTION THE CANADIAN DOLLAR IS 63.CENTS EURO ! OUR MONEY’S WORTHLESS IN EUROPE. LOL !  I REALLY LIKED RE-VISITING THE WIMBLEDON GROUNDS IT BROUGHT BACK MEMORIES OF 2006 AND HOW MUCH I’VE CHANGED IN 3 YEARS. IT’S AMAZING HOW PEOPLE CHANGE YET WE DON’T NOTICE IT, THEN SOMETHING HAPPENS AND YOUR NO LONGER THE SAME. HUH LIFE’S A CONSTANT LEARNING PROCESS I GUESS ?
 
NOW PHANTOM OF THE OPERA IN LONDON IS UNBELIEVABLE – THIS WAS AN EXPERIENCE LIKE NOTHING I’VE EVER HAD – I MEAN I’VE BEEN TO BROADWAY, BUT THIS IS CLASSY, SOPHISTICATED – BEAUTIFUL. ANOTHER RIGHT OF PASSAGE FOR ME I’M SORT’A ON THE RUN I HAVE TO DRY MY HAIR AND HEAD OUT – I’LL TALK TO YOU SOON.  BE HAPPY EVERYONE, AND JUST **SMILE**.
‘LATAHHHHH…..
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WIMBLEDON TOUR & PHANTOM…..

  1. DAMIEN R. says:

    I WAS GOING TO LEAVE YOU A MESSAGE AT YOUR ROOM BUT YOUR NOT THERE…..I\’LL TALK TO YOU AFTER THEN.DAMIEN

  2. Roland says:

    HEY I SHOULD OF STAYED FOR THE SÉJOUR IN LONDON EXCURSION. LUCKY B.S. LOLI LOST A COMPLETE DAY COMING BACK HOME

  3. CLAUDE PAUL says:

    okay now i\’m jealous….. hugs bro\’s

  4. Ryan says:

    VERY NICE………….RYAN

  5. Marc says:

    I AGREE WITH ALL OF IT…..

Leave a Reply

