LAST NIGHT IN LONDON………… ^-^ (SAD I KNOW)

I KNOW I SAID I WOULDN’T TALK OR WRITE ABOUT WHAT OTHER PEOPLE WHO ARE HERE WITH US ARE DOING, BUT I DON’T THINK HE’LL MIND ME POSTING THE FOLLOWING….. POOR DAMIEN IS SUCH A WORKAHOLIC THAT HE CALLS HOME ALMOST TWICE A DAY TO MAKE SURE HE STILL HAS A LANDSCAPING BUSINESS !  THAT’S TOO FUNNY 
 
OH WE WENT TO SEE A FORTUNE TELLER THIS MORNING AND HE TOLD ME 3 THINGS THAT I HAVE TO REMEMBER, DON’T GAMBLE, DON’T INVEST IN THE STOCK MARKET, AND AVOID ANY GOLD (?) I’M NOT SURE WHAT THE GOLD PART MEANT BUT IF I GET A GOLD RING OR A GOLD NECKLACE I CAN’T ACCEPT IT, I THINK ?   SO ANYWAYS LAST NIGHT WE WERE TALKING TO SOME KOREAN PEOPLE WHO TOLD US ABOUT A DOG RACING TRACK IN TOWN – SO TONIGHT WE’RE OFF GAMBLING…..   OH BEFORE I GET INTO THAT PEOPLE WHO WORKS ON THE PHONES HERE ARE SO SNOBBISH. IT’S LIKE THE JOB IS BENEATH THEM AND THEY’RE VERY CONDESCENDING TO PEOPLE ON THE PHONE !  BUT THEN AGAIN WHEN I WAS IN MONTREAL AND WORKED AT THE TICKET DEPARTMENT OF THE MONTREAL CADADIANS WE COULD HANG-UP THE PHONE IF SOMEONE CALLED AND CURSED AT US TWICE IN ONE CALL – I USE TO ENCOURAGE THEM BY SAYING STUFF LIKE ‘ COME YOU BITCH I DON’T HAVE ALL NIGHT HERE ! ‘ AND THAT SORT OF ENCOURAGEMENT…. I KNOW WHAT YOUR THINKING I’M SO CONSIDERATE ALWAYS ENCOURAGING PEOPLE….. THAT’S MY NATURE. —> GUILTY !  
 
THE DOG RACING…….. THIS TIME IT WAS A LOT MORE FUN BECAUSE I FELT MORE COMFORTABLE WITH THE WHOLE THING AFTER ALL I HAVE BEEN TO DOG RACE TRACKS 3 TIMES NOW SO I’M STARTING TO FEEL AT HOME IN THIS VENUE.  ON MY FIRST BET MY HORSE BROKE A LEG, AND THEY KILLED THE ANIMAL – THAT SUCKED REAL BAD.  BUT ON THE GOOD SIDE THEY WERE KOREAN’S WHO CARRIED THE DEAD DOG OUT, AT LEAST THE FAMILY WILL GET A GOOD MEAL OUT OF IT !   BY THE WAY, DID YOU KNOW OVER 256 PEOPLE GET MARRIED EVERYDAY AFTER MEETING ON THE INTERNET ? THAT’S BOTH CUTE AND WEIRD.  OKAY BACK TO THE DOG RACING.  MY SECOND BET MY HORSE HAD THE COORDINATION OF A DRUNKEN’ TODDLER, AND CAME IN LAST.  THEY I GOT ME A STRATEGY – I ASKED OLD PEOPLE TO HELP ME PICK BETTER DOGS – AND GUESS WHAT ?  I GUESS PICKING A DOG BECAUSE HE’S BLONDE OR LIGHTER THAN THE DARKER COLOURED DOGS, ISN’T TECHNICALLY A GOOD SYSTEM, HUH. WHO KNEW ?   NOW I KNEW WHY I WASN’T DOING WELL.   IN 9 RACES I WON 3 TIMES – SO I WAS HAPPY !  THIS WOMAN ‘ANIA’ GAVE ME A GOOD TIP ONE THE 5TH RACE, AND I FIGURED WITH A NAME LIKE ‘ANIA’ SHE HAD TO KNOW WHAT SHE WAS TALKING ABOUT….. ‘ ANIA MARK, GET SET….’ LOL. GET IT !  MARC-ANDRE DID MUCH BETTER HE WON 7 TIMES – BUT HE STUDIED THE DAMN TRACK INFO AND THE DOGS HISTORY – YOU’D THINK HE WAS BUILDING A SHIP TO THE MOON !  BUT I’M PROUD OF HIM, HE’S SO SMART.  WELL WE OUR OUT FOR ONE FINAL NIGHT ON THE TOWN AND THEN IT’S ALL OVER…..   LATAHHHHHHHHH !
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LAST NIGHT IN LONDON………… ^-^ (SAD I KNOW)

  1. DuCHERMEE says:

    YOUR SO SWEET SANDERSON…..

  2. NATHANIEL says:

    IT\’LL BE NICE TO BE BACK HOME, AND BESIDES – EUROPES NOT GOING ANYWHEREYOU\’LL GO AGAIN. F.F.L.

Leave a Reply

