ALMOST HOME………..

 I’M HEADING HOME, I’M SAYING BYE TO DIFFERENT PARIS FLOWERS, AND RETURNING TO WHAT I KNOW.  THESE FLOWERS THEY MAY NOT BE AS FANCY, BUT THEY’RE FARMILIAR –  – AND SOMETIMES  FARMILIAR’S GOOD TOO. I’M LEAVING DIFFERENT SITES, EXPERIENCES – FOR MY SMALL TOWN LIFE. AND THAT SUITES ME FINE. I’VE HAD FUN – IT WAS FABULOUS – I WAS EVEN GIVEN PICTURES OF 4 UFO’S THAT WAS SIGHTED OVER LONDON A FEW MONTHS AGO – I’VE MET GREAT PEOPLE SEEN BEAUTIFUL THINGS / DIFFERENT THINGS. BUT IN THE END – IT’S REALLY ALL THE SAME BECAUSE WE’RE ALL PEOPLE, PEOPLE WHO FEEL, PEOPLE WHO HURT, PEOPLE WHO LAUGH.  BUT I TRY TO LIVE MY LIFE BY FOUR SIMPLE WORDS : NO REGRETS,  NO APOLOGIES. IT’S NOT THE CLOTHES YOU WEAR, IT’S THE PEOPLE WHO WEARS THEM. GOODBYE ONCE AGAIN EUROPE – I’LL BE BACK.  I’LL THINK OF YOU AND HOPEFULLY SOMEONE I’VE INFLUENCED IN SOME WAY MIGHT ONE DAY THINK OF ME. EITHER WAY IS GOOD.  SOMETIMES LIFE FEELS LIKE A DREAM. THIS INSTANCE IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE. YOU HAVE TO RISK BIG TO WIN BIG. BUT TO LOVE ONE ANOTHER AS WE ALL OUR IS THE KEY TO OUR SURVIVAL AS A RACE. WHICH REMINDS ME. IF IT DOESN’T MATTER WHO WINS. WHY DID THEY CALL IT THE HUMAN RACE ? LOL.  I LOVE YOU ALL AND I’LL CATCH YOU OVER THE RAINBOW. ALL MY .     4 UFO’S OVER LONDON….
 
WHAT A PERFECT WAY TO END THE JOURNEY.  TO EVERYONE WHO I MET IN FRANCE OR THE UK I’LL SOMEHOW ALWAYS KEEP YOU IN MY HEART SOMEWHERE, YOUR BEAUTIFUL AND THIS WAS ANOTHER RIGHT OF PASSAGE FOR ME…. SMILE BIG EVERYONE.  AND I HAVE TO THANK TYLER FOR BEING SO HELPFUL TO US IN LONDON – WITHOUT HIS HELP & FRIENDSHIP WE WOULDN’T OF SEEN OR DONE SO MUCH !
SO TYLER THANK YOU……….
  YOU’LL REMAIN OUR FRIENDS FOR LIFE.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ALMOST HOME………..

  1. CLAUDE PAUL says:

    NICE ENDING SANDEE….. I LOVED IT.

  2. FeLiCiAnO VaMoS says:

    that was nice of you to thank tyler… he was very nice.

  3. CLAUDE PAUL says:

    IS SANDEE HOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. MICHAEL SCOTT says:

    NICE ONE SANDERSON ! I HOPE YOU\’LL KEEP POSTING STUFF.MICHAEL & \’CHARM

  5. Raymond says:

    AH WHAT A NICE WAY TO FINISH THE HOLIDAYS….I HOPE YOU\’LL KEEP WRITING THIS THOUGH, ME LIKES.

Leave a Reply

