HOME JANE……….

WELL THERE’S NOTHING BETTER THAN COMING INTO YOUR HOME AFTER BEING AWAY A FEW WEEKS.  THE SMELL OF WOMAN’S PERFUME, MAKE-UP STAINS ON MY BATHROOM COUNTER, AND A BASKET FULL OF LAUNDRY STILL WAITING FOR ME. AHHH HOME !
MY FLIGHT HOME WAS NOTHING SHORT THAN A BAD DISNEY RIDE – THE COUPLE IN THE SEATS IN FRONT OF ME HAS THE WORSE. I MEAN THEIR PERSONAL HYGIENE SHOULD BE DECLARED ILLEGAL – I BITCHED AND I DID MANAGE TO GET A $200.00 GIFT CERTIFICATE ON ANY FLIGHTS AIR CANADA FLIES WITHIN THE NEXT TWO YEAR ( THE AIRLINE STORY IS A LONG ONE SO I WON’T GO INTO DETAILS ) BUT I WILL SAY WHATEVER IT WAS THAT SMELLED SO BAD I’M SURE THE DEAD ANIMAL THEY HAD IN THEIR POCKETS CAME BACK TO LIFE AND WALKED AWAY ON IT’S OWN….. WHOOOOF !  SOME PEOPLE ! ‘EVER HEARD OF SOAP ?  SO. NO I DIDN’T SEE RAFAEL WIN THE FRENCH OPEN – IT’S COOL, I JUST HOPE HE’S HEALTHY – BECAUSE WITHOUT RAFAEL IN TENNIS TO CHALLENGE ROGER, THERE’S NO POINT IN WATCHING. I ENJOYED MYSELF A LOT – THIS WAS SOME EXPERIENCE. ONE I’LL CARRY WITH ME ALWAYS. THANKS FOR READING THESE, AND LEAVING ME MESSAGES I CAN’T ANSWER THEM, BUT I’M SURE YOUR AWARE OF THAT PART. SO LET ME LEAVE YOU WITH THIS THOUGHT AND A FEW FINAL PICTURES…………………… FATE IS BEING SURE OF WHAT YOU HOPE FOR. AND CERTAIN OF WHAT WE DO NOT SEE. MUCH LOVE AND RESPECT TO ALL, IT WAS FUN     *** SMILE AND LAUGH AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE PEOPLE, IT’S THE BEST MEDICINE AVAILABLE*** AND I PLAN ON BUGGING THE HELL OUT OF YOU FOR YEARS TO COME, ‘CAUSE I LOVE YOU !  A LOT.  FINALLY A FEW FILLER PICTURES BEFORE I CALL IT FINAL…..
    THE END…………………GUY D. BREAU
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

