MISSING PARENT…

MISSING PARENT !

ALL LITTLE BOYS WANT TO BE LOVED,  PROTECTED, AND PRAISED BY THEIR DADDY’S.

BUT WHEN THERE IS NO DADDIES’.  MOMMY BECOMES THE HERO TO HER LITTLE BOY

EVEN IF THE REST OF THE WORLD THINKS SHE’S A BUM, OR EVEN WORSE…

 

‘MOMMIES’ CAN DO NO WRONG REGARDLESS OF HOW MANY WRONGS SHE ACTUALLY  DOES,

BECAUSE LITTLE BOYS DON’T SEE MOMMIES’ MISTAKES, TO THEM MOMMIES’ ARE PERFECT JUST AS THEY ARE.

NO LITTLE BOY WANTS TO DISAPPOINT HIS MOMMY. HE WILL FIND A WAY, SOMETHING HE DOES,

THAT HOPEFULLY WILL MAKE HER SMILE. AND PERHAPS IF HE’S DONE A REALLY GOOD JOB.

SHE WILL SWOOP HIM UP IN HER ARMS AS A SIGN OF HOW WONDERFUL SHE THINKS HE IS.

I’M TELLING YOU, IT WOULD MAKE A LITTLE BOY’S DAY, AND QUITE POSSIBLY,

A BIG DIFFERENCE IN HIS LIFE. LOVE, PROTECTION, PRAISE, AND SWOOPING FROM A MOMMY

ARE ELEMENTS ESSENTIAL TO THE TENDER BUDDING PSYCHE OF ALL LITTLE BOY’S

ALL LITTLE BOYS WAIT FOR THEIR MOMMY TO COME HOME, EVEN WHEN SHE DOESN’T.

ALL LITTLE BOYS WAIT TO TELL THEIR MOMMIES ABOUT THEIR DAY, THEIR WEEK,

OR EVEN THEIR MONTH ~ DEPENDING ON HOW LONG IT TAKES HER TO SHOW UP.

EVEN IF SHE COMES LATE OR DOESN’T COME AT ALL, THERE IS A SECRET PLACE IN A LITTLE BOYS HEART

WHERE HE WAITS FOR HIS MOMMY TO COME HOME. NO MATHER WHAT’S GOING ON IN A LITTLE BOY’S LIFE.

HE BELIEVES THAT MOMMIES CAN FIX IT, SAVE HIM, AND MAKE EVERYTHING ALL BETTER….

EVEN WHEN SHE CAN’T.

      WRITTEN BY : GUY D. BREAU

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to MISSING PARENT…

  1. DAMIEN R. says:

    THAT\’S A GOOD ONE ! I COULD FEEL YOUR WORDS.

  2. Rachel Edith says:

    I DON\’T KNOW IF IT\’S BECAUSE I WAS ABANDONNED AS A CHILD – AND SLIGHTLY BITTER ABOUT IT,BUT THIS BLOG REALLY HIT HOME WITH ME ! I DON\’T UNDERSTAND HOW ANYONE COULD LEAVETHEIR KIDS TO BE RAISED BY SOMEONE ELSE… ULTIMATE SELFISHNESS IN MY BOOK. RACHEL L.

  3. Guy says:

    OH I never thought of that angle, but your right we have such a larger than normal group of people in our group that were abandoned by their parents, and families and I never even saw it through those eyes – your so right Rachel – as humans we should all at the least have the love and approval from our birth parents @ all age….. Guy McDonald…xoxox

  4. Carla says:

    Oh I agree with Rachel – and maybe subconsciously Sandee was writting it because he was abandoned and his sister , brotheryada,yada,yada ! I don\’t understand a woman doing it – I\’m not saying it\’s more acceptable for a man, but I\’m a woman and Isimply couldn\’t…. that\’s my view on that ! Love the story….. Very heartwarming.

  5. Marc says:

    I GUESS YOU COULD LOOK AT IT WITH THAT PERSPECTIVE, I\’M NOT SURE THAT\’S WHERE HE WAS GOING WITH THE STORY,BUT I FOUND IT ENTERTAINING AND CUTE, AND I\’LL LEAVE IT AT THAT

  6. Cynthia says:

    I don\’t believe how kind you guys pretended to be…. Any parent ( Mother & or Father ) who abandone their child(ren) are nothin\’ short of inconsiderate low life who either loved booze, drugs, or their freedom more then they loved their child(ren). I guess the only good thing I can say in defence for these idiots who waste space by walking the planet is thank god they simply didn\’t just wrap their babies into a car and drove them off a clift, and the only reasons they probably didn\’t do that is because they probably didn\’t have a car or didn\’t know how to use one ! And for the record I hope they rot in hell and are only allowed to come up for air once in a blue moon…And please don\’t think I have sympathy and think it\’s less selfish when a man does it – I wish I could be around them when they pull stupid stuff like givin\’ away their babies so I could toss them in a bag of shake & bake and toss them in the oven for a few months. G-damn tramps who couldn\’t keep their legs crossed long enough to avoid getting pregnant when I am possitive they knew they wouldn\’t raise them – \’How can anyone pass off their responsibilities and financial aids to others\’ ? there is absolutely no excuses when an adult gives up their child(ren) even if they are always ready to give you every excuses in the book, as to why they did it – But have you also notice 99% of these fuck-face always say, I didn\’t have a choice, yeah right ! Everyone has a choice – you just made the wrong one…. Bunch of low life idiots who made others pay for their mistakes… If you missed the message I was trying to get across is " I have no use for them – they are not the same brand of humans you and I are ! And btw if I offended anyone, come say that to my face. I have plenty more where this came from ! The end. Cindy

  7. Pierre says:

    I say what Cindy said !

  8. Ryan says:

    I\’M RAISING MY TWO KIDS ON MY OWN AND IT NEVER EVEN ENTERED MY MIND WHEN MY WIFE DIEDTO PASS ON MY RESPONSIBILITIES TO SOME POOR SUCKER SOMEWHERE OUT THERE.. THOSE ARE MY KIDS, I NEVER SAID IT WAS EASY TO BE A SINGLE PARENT, BUT I\’M NO GENIUS AND I KEEP FINDINGA WAY TO TAKE CARE OF THEM. SO IF I CAN DO IT – EVERYONE CAN !

  9. Nathalie says:

    NICE JOB….

Leave a Reply

