IT WAS LIKE A MONKEY RIDING A DOG….

MY FIRST MEXICAN FORTUNE TELLER

ABOUT 12 YEARS AGO I WAS IN THE MONTRÉAL LATIN QUARTER, AND WE DECIDED TO GO GET OUR FORTUNED TOLD ~ I KNOW WHAT YOUR THINKING FORTUNE TELLER, AHHHMMM ‘NOT SURE ! I WAS THE SAME AS EVERYONE ELSE, BUT WHEN IN ROME….. I DIDN’T THINK MUCH OF IT BUT THIS WAS A MÉXICAN WOMAN. AND SHE BELIEVED IN IT, WHICH MADE IT VERY DIFFERENT FOR ME TOO. SHE TOLD ME RANDOM STUFF AT FIRST BUT THEN SHE SAID I HAD A BAD AURA AND I WOULD NEED A CLEANSING OR I WOULD DIE WITHIN’ THE NEXT 45 DAYS IF I DIDN’T GET THIS DONE…..

SO I STRIPPED DOWN TO MY UNDERWEAR AND STOOD IN THIS BROWN WATER WHILE SHE POURED THIS BROWN WATER ALL OVER MY BODY, NOW I’M LIKE EVERYONE ELSE I’M NOT THAT THRILLED WITH WASHING MY BAG AND BROWNIE WITH BROWN WATER, NOR STANDING IN MY BOXERS IN FRONT OF STRANGERS.  BUT IT REALLY MADE ME FEEL BETTER – I POURED THE WATER DOWN MY UNDERWEAR ( JUST IN CASE SOMEONE WAS WONDERING ? ) THEN SHE MADE ME STAND IN FRONT OF HER IN MY UNDER WEARS (STILL), AND SHE SPIT VODKA ALL OVER MY BODY – I HAD A TOWEL ON MY FACE FOR PROTECTION WHILE SHE PUT THE VODKA INTO HER MOUTH AND THEN SPIT SPLASHED ME WITH THE STUFF, FRONTAL AND BACK SIDES.

 

I HAD TO GO BACK THE NEXT DAY AND SHE REPEATED THE VODKA SPITTING AT ME – I KEPT WONDERING HOW I WOULD EXPLAIN THIS TO A COP IF I WAS STOPPED ON MY WAY BACK HOME SMELLING LIKE VODKA. WE ALL KNOW I DIDN’T DIE WITHIN THE 45 DAYS AND I GUESS HER CLEANSING WORKED – BUT IF EVER YOUR IN A LARGE CITY AND YOU HAPPEN TO BE WALKING IN THE LATIN QUARTERS AND YOU SEE AN ADD FOR ‘FORTUNE TELLING’, MY OPINION IS TO KEEP ON WALKING….. *SMILE PEOPLE, IT’S THE BEST MEDICINE FOR YOUR BODY EVER INVENTED. GOD GAVE US THE ABILITY TO LAUGH AND REACH ORGASMS’, AND IT ISN’T BY ACCIDENT THAT HAPPY PEOPLE WHO HAVE ‘LOTS OF SEX, STATISTICALLY LIVE LONGER THAN THOSE WHO DON’T !*  SO JUST BE HAPPY………..

I ALSO REACHED 1201 MEMBERS ABOUT 1/2 AN HOUR AGO SO I DID WANT TO THANK EVERYONE WHO TAKE TIME OUT OF YOUR DAYS TO READ THESE BLOGS. IF ONE OF YOU LAUGHS AT ANYTHING I SAY – I’VE DONE MY JOB 

AN ORIGINAL PIECE BY : GUY D. BREAU

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to IT WAS LIKE A MONKEY RIDING A DOG….

  1. Jean-Ann says:

    You are trully gifted and i love everything you`ve said and shared so far….

  2. Roland says:

    Cool one again…. And don\’t worry about laughing \’cause I laugh even after I\’m finished reading your blogs… Good job bro.

  3. TU-ANN-TERRY-MARIA says:

    I WAS HOPING TO SEE A MONKEY ON TOP OF A DOG AND THE MONKEY WAS DRIVING ON HIM LIKE SMALL PEOPLE DO WITH HORSES ! BUT IS OKAY BECAUSE YOU ARE FUNNY AND YOU PUT FLOWERS AND YOU ART FOR US, SO NO PROBLEM !BYE

  4. Francine says:

    ANOTHER GREAT ONE SANDEE…. I LOVE YOUR SENCE OF HUMOUR – IT\’S CUTE !

  5. Pierre says:

    ANOTHER ONE OF MY FAVOURITES…. YOUR HILARIOUS BTW.

  6. TYLER says:

    EXCELLENT PIECE LAD ! BRAVO FOR MAKING ME LAUGH AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

