CANADIAN MONEY – THEN & NOW…..

 
RECENTLY, WHEN I WAS IN EUROPE WE VISITED 4 COUNTRIES AND I WAS REALLY AMAZED
THAT A LOT OF PEOPLE FROM ACROSS THE ATLANTIC OCEAN HAD NEVER SEEN CANADIAN MONEY.
SO I THOUGHT I’D SHOW YOU WHAT OUR MONEY LOOKS LIKE – FOR THOSE WHO MAY NOT KNOW.
FIRST THE $100.00 BILLS
 
 
THE $50.00 BILLS
 
THE $20.00 BILLS
 
THE $10.00’S

THE $5.00’S

THE $1.00 BILL – NO LONGER IN CIRCULATION

THE LOONIES = $1.00

AND FINALLY OUR TOONIES = $2.00

 

THE TWOONIES ARE BIGGER THAN THE LOONIES

SO THERE YOU HAVE IT…..

OUR CANADIAN MONEY.

FROM SEA TO SHINNING SEA………………..!

 

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CANADIAN MONEY – THEN & NOW…..

  1. FeLiCiAnO VaMoS says:

    That\’s a really good idea – so many people were looking at your 5 & 10.00$ bills that I\’m sure a lot of people never saw all the Canadian money you showed us here…..

  2. Brennan says:

    I\’d never seen the $100.00 one and the old $10.00 and a few of the $5.00good thing you said then & now \’cause everyone would be asking questions.I like your countries idea on the $1.00 & $2.00 being coins – it last longer than paper money ! Nice job my friend

  3. TERRI says:

    ah good idea a lot of people don\’t know about our colorful money…..

  4. CECIL TROY says:

    MOST OF THOSE I\’VE NEVER EVEN SEEN BEFORE…. I WONDER WHY AMERICAN MONEY\’S SO BORING ? LOL

  5. TYLER says:

    I DIDN\’T KNOW THAT OUR UK MONEYWOULD BE SO DIFFERENT THAN YOURS.NICE JOB TO THINK OF THAT…..

  6. Davide says:

    HEY YOU SHOWED SOME I DON\’T EVEN THINK I\’VE EVER SEEN ?NICE JOB…..DAVIDE

Leave a Reply

