YOU KNEW SHE WAS COMING…… DON’T LIE, YOU KNEW !

"""""" C H E R """""""
EVER SINCE I CAN REMEMBER I HAVE ABSOLUTELY BEEN A  ””’C H E R””’ FANATIC.
I DON’T KNOW HOW IT HAPPENED, I THINK A LOT OF IT HAD TO DO WITH THE FACT SHE WAS DIFFERENT,
AND SHE DID WHATEVER THE FU.. SHE WANTED, WHICH IS MY LIFE MOTTO :
" NO REGRETS, NO APOLOGIES. "
I GOT TO SEE HER MANY TIMES.
THE FIRST TIME WAS HER ‘ IF I COULD TURN BACK TIME – TOUR IN 1990’ I GAVE HER A ROSE AND SHE TOUCHED MY HAND.
I DID NOT WASH MY HAND FOR 3 WEEKS….  THANK GOD I WASN’T WORKING AT THE TIME. LOL ! 
 
SHE’S AN ACADEMY AWARD WINNER
A GRAMMY WINNER
PEOPLE’S CHOICE WINNER,
AND WAS EVEN CHOSEN BY GAY & LESBIAN AS A CELEBRITY THAT MADE A DIFFERENT.
SHE IS ALSO THE ONLY PERSON ( MALE OR FEMALE )
TO HAVE A TOP 10 HIT IN 5 DIFFERENT DECADES,
THE 1960’S, 1970’S, 1980’S, 1990’S, & 2000’S
SHE’S A TRUE TAURUS,
BORN : MAY 20TH, 1946. MAKING HER 63 YEARS OLD.
SHE WON HER OSCAR FOR MOONSTRUCK
SHE WROTE A BOOK CALLED ‘ MY FIRST TIME ‘
AND HER DAUGHTER CHASTITY ALSO WROTE A BOOK AFTER COMING OUT AS A LESBIAN CALLED,
FAMILY OUTING
 
SHE’S BEEN A PART OF SHOW BUSINESS FOR ALMOST 50 YEARS
AND SHE IS NOW BOOKED FOR 3 YEARS IN LAS VEGAS, NV.
SHE’S RE-INVENTED HERSELF SO OFTEN AND REMAINED A STAR
FOR SO LONG IN A BUSINESS THAT ISN’T KNOWN FOR LONGEVITY.
YOU MAY LOVE HER OR HATE HER
BUT ONE THINGS FOR SURE…
‘ C H E R ‘
ISN’T FINISHED YET…..
AND SHE HAS BEEN MY IDOL FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER.
AND THAT’S HIGHLY UNLIKELY TO CHANGE…
  
 
 
 
AN ORIGINAL PIECE BY : GUY D. BREAU
 
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to YOU KNEW SHE WAS COMING…… DON’T LIE, YOU KNEW !

  1. Raymond says:

    I WON\’T LIE I WAS WONDERING WHEN CHER WOULD MAKE AN APPEARANCE. LOLNICE PICTURES AND EXCELLENT BLOG….

  2. AIDEN RANDY says:

    NICE PICTURES…. I LIKE HER TOO.

  3. DuCHERMEE says:

    lol I love, love, love her !!!!!

  4. TYLER says:

    YOU LEARN STUFF EVERYDAY…..

  5. DANNON says:

    BEAUTIFUL PICTURES………….. SHE IS A DIVA !

  6. Davide says:

    NICE PICTURES……. SHE LOOKS GOOD IN ALL OF THEM.SHE\’S A GORGEOUS WOMAN…………… AND LOADED TOO.

  7. TU-ANN-TERRY-MARIA says:

    CHER IS BEAUTIFUL…. I LOVE YOU CHER !

  8. Brennan says:

    odd to C H E R !

  9. CLAUDE PAUL says:

    NICE PIC\’S GREAT STORY.

Leave a Reply

