I HOPE YOU KNOW…….

I HOPE YOU REALIZE THAT A LOT OF MY STORIES ARE INTENDED TO MAKE YOU LAUGH
IF I ACHIEVE THAT MUCH, THEN I’VE DONE MY JOB.
DO NOT BELIEVE EVERY SINGLE WORD I WRITE AS THE HOLD TRUTH.
I GET MY IDEAS FROM EVENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED IN MY LIFE,
OR THE LIFE OF PEOPLE I KNOW
AND I TAKE A LOT OF FREEDOM WITH THOSE STORIES
BUT AGAIN, MY INTENT IS TO PUT A SMILE ON AS MANY FACES AS I CAN.
AND, IF I ACHIEVE THAT GOAL
I’VE ACCOMPLISHED MY JOB !
AND I’VE GOT MY EYE ON YOU…. LOL
WRITTEN BY : GUY D. BREAU
 
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I HOPE YOU KNOW…….

  1. TU-ANN-TERRY-MARIA says:

    OKAY.

Leave a Reply

