MY BIGGEST PROBLEM……….

MY BIGGEST PROBLEM
 
I THINK MY BIGGEST PROBLEM IS BEING YOUNG AND BEAUTIFUL.
IT’S MY BIGGEST PROBLEM ‘CAUSE I’VE NEVER BEEN. ‘YOUNG & BEAUTIFUL’.
I MEAN. I’VE BEEN YOUNG,
AND LORD KNOWS. I’VE BEEN SORT’A HANDSOME.
BUT NEVER THE TWAIN HAVE MET.
NOT THAT ANYONE WOULD HAVE NOTICED ANYWAYS.
A PSYCHIATRIST ACQUAINTANCE OF MINE BELIEVED THIS TO BE THE ROUTE TO MY ATTRACTION TO A GROUP OF MEN MOST UTTERLY DESCRIBE AS;
‘OLD AND UGLY’.
BUT I THINK HE’S UNDERESTIMATING MY WEAZZLE.

YOU SEE A PRETTY PERSON WHO GOES AFTER AN UGLY PERSON,
GETS AT LEAST CAB FARE.
BUT AN UGLY PERSON WHO GOES AFTER A PRETTY PERSON,
GETS’ NOTHING BUT TROUBLE.

‘CAUSE LET ME TELL YOU, ‘QUAND LES JEUX SON FAITS’
GIVE ME A TOAD AND A POT OF GOLD,
AND I’LL GIVE YOU 3 MEALS A DAY 
‘CAUSE THERE’S NO SUCH THING AS A TOAD ONCE THE LIGHTS GO DOWN
IT’S EITHER FEAST OR FAMINE
IT’S THE DAYTIME YOU HAVE TO WATCH OUT FOR

OH I WENT OUT WITH THIS ONE GUY ONCE. 
HE WAS ALL YOU COULD ASK FOR IN A MAN, AND MORE,
HE WAS TALL. DARK. HANDSOME. DEAF.
(WELL THE DEAFNESS WAS THE MORE.)
WELL. HE NEVER YELLED AT ME,
ALL HIS FRIENDS WERE NICE AND QUIET.
OH. I EVEN LEARN ME SOME OF THAT DEAF LANGUAGE,
I KNOW HOW TO DO ‘PASTEURIZED MILK,’ AND ‘COCKROACH,’
AND "I LOVE YOU" THAT WAS MY FAVOURITE….
AND I DID TOO. JUST NOT ENOUGH !

YOU KNOW I’VE DATED MORE MEN THAN ARE
NAMED AND OR NUMBERED IN THE HOLY BIBLE
THE OLD AND NEW TESTAMENTS COMBINED.
(a tiny exaggeration. Considering most of my friends have dated twice as much as I have..)
(And I never really understood why that was….?)
BUT NOT ONE OF THEM HAD SAID; ‘I LOVE YOU TO ME…’
IN A WAY THAT I REALLY BELIEVED……!
BUT THAT’S FINE, I’M STILL A WORK IN PROGRESS,
SO WATCH OUT, I’M NOT DONE YET……..*SMILE*
I’M ACTUALLY AT A GREAT PLACE IN MY LIFE RIGHT NOW
WHICH IS WHY I CAN FOOL AROUND AND HAVE FUN WRITTING THESE.
BUT REMEMBER *SMILE*AND HAVE FUN WITH THESE BLOGS, 
BECAUSE MAKING OTHERS SMILE OR LAUGH ALWAYS MAKES MY DAY….
 
WRITTEN BY : GUY D. BREAU
 
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to MY BIGGEST PROBLEM……….

  1. PARISE says:

    YOU\’RE HILARIOUS….. I LOVE THIS BLOG….. THANKS FOR THE GIGGLES.

  2. TERRI says:

    OMG THAT WAS SO FUNNY….. WHERE DO YOU COME UP WITH THEM…..AFTER 20 YEARS YOU\’D THGINK I WOULD OF HEARD THEM ALL. BUT YOU KEEP PULLING THEM OUT OF SOME MAGICIANS HAT ! LOL THANKS FROM ME TOO – IT WAS FUNNYYYYYY !

  3. Marc says:

    IT\’S CALLED TALENT…. AND HE HAS A LOT OF IT.GOOD ONE…..

  4. Roland says:

    VERY GOOD BRO…… BRAVO !~

  5. Ryan says:

    YOUR VERY HANDSOME, WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ?

  6. Nathalie says:

    I LOVED THIS ONE…..*SMILE* BACK AT YOU.

  7. TYLER says:

    I LOVED EVERY WORD. I\’M STILL LAUGHING

  8. CLAUDE PAUL says:

    THIS IS MY FAVOURITE…

  9. Pierre says:

    YOU WERE HILARIOUS AGAIN ON THIS ONE .

  10. Carla says:

    This is another favourite…..

  11. DANNON says:

    (sort\’a handsome ! ) Give me a break your still hott today…..But i loved the story. ^=^

  12. MICHAEL SCOTT says:

    one of your best…you have an amazing skill @ writing.

  13. Brennan says:

    THIS ONE REMINDS ME OF YOUR SENCE OF HUMOR…DON\’T EVER LOSE THAT. THE WORLD NEEDS MORE LIKE YOU,NOT LESS.

  14. Guy says:

    YOU ARE REALLY GOOD AT WRITING STORIES,CAN YOU TEACH ME ? LOL BRAVO EXCELLENT STUFF – I LOVE IT !

  15. NATHANIEL says:

    He\’s very good is an understatement….I don\’t know why he doesn\’t write as a career,Or even become an artist – some people have it all. Nice work, keep \’em coming.

  16. CECIL TROY says:

    THIS IS A VERY GOOD ONE….. I LOVE THEM ALLBUT THIS ONE IN PARTICULAR WAS AWESOME AND HEARTH FELTBUT MOST OF THEM ARE HEART FELT. – SO BRAVO !

  17. Raymond says:

    YOUR STILL TOTALLY HANDSOME…. ALWAYS WAS TOO.YOU JUST DIDN\’T WANT TO HEAR IT !

  18. AIDEN RANDY says:

    I THINK YOU\’RE EVEN SEXIER TODAY…..

  19. JAMES says:

    I LOVE THIS ONE. AND WHAT\’S THAT CRAP ABOUT YOU USE TO BE SORT\’A HANDSOME ? GIVE ME A BREAK !

  20. DAMIEN R. says:

    I THINK THIS ONE I LIKE MORE THAN ALL THE OTHERS.WAS THAT YOU WITH THE DARK HAIR ? YOU LOOK BETTER TODAY….A.Y.B.

Leave a Reply

