I’M GONNA EAT YOUR FINGERS…..

I’M GONNA EAT YOUR FINGERS
 
THIS BLOG IS FOR ANYONE WHO:
 
 A) HAVE KIDS
B) HAD KIDS
 C) WAS A KID
       D) KNOWS A KID
 
I WAS TAKING CARE OF THIS 3 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER OF A FRIEND ONE DAY
AND SHE WAS HAVING A WONDERFUL TIME PLAYING ON THE BED.
AT ONE POINT SHE STUCK OUT TWO OF HER FINGERS AT ME.
TRYING TO KEEP HER ENTERTAINED, I REACHED OUT AND STUCK
HER TINY FINGERS IN MY MOUTH AND SAID,
"I’M GOING TO EAT YOUR FINGERS!"
PRETENDING TO EAT THEM BEFORE I HAD TO RUSH OUT OF THE ROOM OF A MINUTE
 
WHEN I RETURNED, THE LITTLE GIRL WAS STANDING ON THE BED
STARING AT HER FINGERS WITH A DEVASTED LOOK ON HER FACE.
I SAID, " WHAT’S WRONG, HONEY ? "
SHE REPLIED,  " WHAT HAPPENED TO MY BOOGER ?"  
 
AN ORIGINAL PIECE BY : GUY D. BREAU
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’M GONNA EAT YOUR FINGERS…..

  1. DuCHERMEE says:

    HA…….. YOU\’LL MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH TODAY ~ GUARANTEED !

  2. Raymond says:

    OKAY YOUR RIGHT THIS IS FUNNY !

Leave a Reply

