HOW FAR IS TOO FAR ?

 
LATERLY I CAME ACROSS SOMETHING ROCK HUDSON SAID SHORTLY BEFORE DYING IN 1985
 
 
 
                     
 
ROCK HUDSON WROTE THIS, IN OCTOBER 1985 SHORTLY BEFORE DYING….
 
YOU KNOW WHAT’S SO DAMN FUNNY ?
ALL THE TIME I HAD TO PETEND I WASN’T GAY
I KEPT THEM THINKING I WAS THE PERFECT MAN,
THE PERFECT STAR.
IF IT EVER CAME OUT THAT I WAS GAY, IT WOULD KILL ME…..
‘ JUST MY LUCK…………….. IT HAS ‘
REST IN PEACE ROCK…..
AND IF YOUR WATCHING,
FROM SOMEWHERE UP THERE ?
I HOPE YOUR PROUD OF HOW FAR WE’VE COME SINCE 1985
AN ORIGINAL PIECE BY : GUY D. BREAU
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to HOW FAR IS TOO FAR ?

  1. TU-ANN-TERRY-MARIA says:

    WAS HE A PERSON N MOVIES OR A SINGER ?I THINK IS TOO BAD HIM HAVING TO PRETEND.NOBODIES SHOULD HAVE TO PRETEND, YES ?

  2. TYLER says:

    FOR ROCK HUDSON – HOW FAR IS TOO FAR WAS OBVIOUS…BUT I HAVE A QUESTION….. WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR IDEAS ?YOUR VERY IMAGINATIVE, AND I LOVE EVERTHING YOU WRITE.

  3. TYLER says:

    OOOPPPSSSS – TU-ANNE, HE WAS AN ACTOR LONG BEFORE YOU WERE BORN SWEET ONE.

  4. Guy says:

    HE WAS A GROWN MAN IF HE COULDN\’T BE TRUE TO HIMSELF,HOW COULD HE BE TRUE TO OTHERS…. SAD REALLY !

  5. Rachel Edith says:

    OMG…. IT BROKE MY HEART TO READ THE LIFE THIS POOR MAN LIVED THROUGH……

  6. Jon says:

    THAT IS SAD…. HE WAS EVERY WOMAN\’S FANTASY,YET HE FANTASIZED FOR SOMETHING ELSE…..I HOPE HE FELL IN LOVE WITH A LOT OF MEN.

  7. DuCHERMEE says:

    AH THIS ONE KICKS ASS…..

  8. DANNON says:

    I AGREE THIS ONE IS VERY MOVING…..

Leave a Reply

