KITTIES………….

IT HAS BEEN PROVEN THAT PEOPLE WHO OWN ANIMALS E.G. CATS, DOGS. LIVE LONGER
BOTH ANIMALS HAVE A CALMING EFFECT WHICH RIDS THE OWNERS OF STRESS,
EXPLAINING WHY THEY LIVE LONGER…..
TODAY I WANT TO LOOK AT OUR FURRY FRIENDS
THE CATS…..
HER NAME WAS ‘PRINCESS’ AND SHE WAS…..
WE WERE A LOT ALIKE, WE WERE BOTH AS CO-ORDINATED AS A FAT DRUNKEN’ TODDLER. 
HER FAVOURITE HOBBY….. SLEEPING !~
 
 
WHAT THE………………..?
 
WANT SOME ?  
I’M LOST……….^/^
I SAW A GIANT BIRD !
HEY…… YOUR PRETTY !
I’M PRETTY, DON’T YOU THINK ? 
IT’S ALL MINE…. GO AWAY.
I THINK I MAY GO TO SLEEP NOW !
HOW CAN I SLEEP WITH FATTY LAYING ON MY BELLY ? 
LOOK INTO MY EYE’S…LOL
HE WAS THIS BIG, NO LIE !
HEY………. WHERE YOU NOT GOING TO ADD ME. HELLOOOOOOOOOO !
I’m adorable, go ahead and touch me.
You’ll feel how adorable I am. Do it ! Do it ! Do it ! Dooooo it !
WHAT’CHA LOOKING AT ?
 
CREATED BY : GUY D. BREAU
 
 
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to KITTIES………….

  1. FeLiCiAnO VaMoS says:

    i spotted your cat Princess in a bunch of pictures ! The one were she fell asleep in her dish bowl you\’ve had that one for years ! Her personality was so adorable ! jajaja

Leave a Reply

