AT THE MALL…….

AT THE MALL
WE WENT TO SEARS LAST NIGHT AND THIS ‘LIL GIRL WAS WALKING AROUND SPRAYING PEOPLE
LEFT AND RIGHT, AND SAYING "OBSESSION FOR MEN" AS IF,
IF SHE SAID THE WORD IT WOULD BE PRINTED IN OUR HEADS
AND THEREFORE FORCED TO BUY THE PERFUME – WHEN I SAW HER COMING SHE 
WAS ALL READY TO SHOOT HER SPRAY MY WAY SO I TOLD HER
"LOOK ‘LIL BABY PRECIOUS, IF YOU SPRAY ME WITH THAT BOTTLE
I AM GOING TO OPEN MY LIGHTER TO FULL BLAST DIRECTLY AT YOU !

IT TOOK HER ABOUT A FULL 30 SECONDS TO UNDERSTAND THE DAMAGE 
THAT COMBINATION WOULD DO,
SO SHE DIRECTED HER BOTTLE IN SOMEONE ELSE’S DIRECTION.
AND I ADDED MY OWN 5 CENTS WORTH JUST BECAUSE THAT’S THE WAY I AM,
I SAY : " LISTEN ‘LIL GIRL, I KNOW IT’S YOUR JOB BUT YOUR 16 YEARS OLD.
WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT OBSESSION ?
AND I’M OLDER THAN 16 SO I HAPPEN TO KNOW  WHAT OBSESSION IS.
ONCE YOU START FOLLOWING MARRIED MEN WITH A LOADED GUN IN
YOUR CAR BECAUSE HE’S CHEATING ON YOU WITH HIS WIFE ! CALL ME !!! "
AND TELL YOUR DAD TO CALL ME BACK ! I DON’T WANT TO HIDE IN THE BUSHES AGAIN…LOL
I’M AN EVIL PERSON – LOL

I KNOW ANOTHER COUPLE WE’RE FRIENDS WITH WHO’S BEEN MARRIED
FOR 9 MONTHS AND THEY TALK TO EACH OTHER LIKE BABIES,
IT’S LIKE FINGER NAILS ON THE SCHOOL BLACKBOARD – ‘DRIVES ME UP A WALL !
WE WENT TO DINNER THERE A FEW WEEKS BACK AND THE HUBBY WAS GOING TO THE
KITCHEN – SO SHE SAID :
" WOULD BABY PBLEASSSSE BING ME ANOTHER DESERT !"
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !
IT’S BEEN NINE MONTHS – CUT THE SHIT…..
HE ASK IF WE NEEDED ANYTHING AND I SAID,
" IODINE. BECAUSE IT’S PROBABLY GOING TO HURT WHEN WE PULL
THE FORK OUT OF HER EYEBALL ! "
SEE YOU ALL IN HEAVEN ! LOL

YOU KNOW WHAT I DO NOT AGREE ON ?
IT’S WHEN PEOPLE TELL YOU THAT NO ONE DIVORCES’ BECAUSE
OF RELIGIOUS REASONS ANYMORE…
BECAUSE I HAPPEN TO KNOW THAT’S FALSE…..
MY LAST LOVER AND I BROKE UP BECAUSE OF RELIGION.
I WAS CATHOLIC, AND
HE WAS………………..
SATAN !

AN ORIGINAL PIECE BY GUY D. BREAU
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to AT THE MALL…….

  1. Unknown says:

    That is funny shit ! Nice job bro….especially " and tell your dad to call me back ! "I laughed so hard, \’cause I could picture you doing it ! lol perfect blog !

Leave a Reply

