Do you remember…..?

DO YOU BELIEVE ME NOW……………………………….?

DO YOU REMEMBER,
THE DAY I TURNED TO YOU. AND SAID 
I DIDN’T LIKE THE WAY HE WAS LOOKING AT YOU ?
HOW HE MADE YOU LAUGH 
YOU JUST COULDN’T GET. 
WHAT I WAS SAYING THEN ?
IT WAS MY IMAGINATION…
I’M KICKING MYSELF.
BEING THE ONE FOOLISH ENOUGH 
‘GIVING HIM THE CHANCE TO STEP IN MY SHOES.

HE WAS BITTING HIS TIME,
WHEN HE SAW OUR LOVE WAS HAVING A MOMENT OF WEAKNESS,
HE WAS THERE BETWEEN US.
YOU’ WEREN’T ABLE TO SEE THE LIGHT,
BUT WHAT’S THE USE IN BEING RIGHT ?
SO DO YOU BELIEVE ME NOW ?
I GUESS I REALLY WASN’T THAT CRAZY
AND I KNEW WHAT I WAS TALKING ‘BOUT
EVERYTIME THE SUN GOES DOWN
HE’S THE ONE THAT’S HOLDING YOU BABY
 AND ME.
 I’M MISSING YOU WAY ‘CROSS TOWN
SO DO YOU BELIEVE ME NOW ?

I LIKE ADDING PICTURES TO MY STORIES….
CAN YOU TELL………! LOL
 
A PIECE ADDED BY : GUY D. BREAU
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Do you remember…..?

  1. Rachel Edith says:

    i like that…..

  2. CLAUDE PAUL says:

    THIS ONE\’S NICE

Leave a Reply

