JUST DOGS.

ENJOY.
WANNA RACE ?
YOU SHOULD SEE MY OWNER……NUTS I TELL’YA
AM I MARRIED TO A PERSON ?
ALWAY WITH THE CAMERA…..
I WAN’TA RACE.
I’M TIRED.
YOU THINK MY OWNER’S ARE WEIRD, CHECK OUT THE NEXT GUY !
THIS IS SO EMBARRASSING.
THIS OUTFIT IS NOT MY COLOUR @ ALL.
WHAT AM I SUPPOSE TO DO ? i’m so confussed…
I GOT A BATH TODAY….
WE ARE ADORABLE.
BUT WE’RE CUTER…
I GRADUATED.
GO AWAY MY OWNERS WILL SEE WHAT I’M DOING.
BYE NOW.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

