ANIMAL PLANET

CUTE & NOT SO CUTE ANIMALS

SOMEONE HAS TO WASH HIS FACE…..

I’M F’…KIN’ GORGEOUS.

I’M A KITTY – I FREAK OUT FOR NO REASON !

IGNORE THE PEOPLE THEY KEEP LOOKING THIS WAY !

I’m the cutest one in the litter….

WHAT ? I’M A WOOD-CHUCK. I DESTROY WOOD. YOU KNEW THE DEAL WHEN YOU GO ME !

GO AWAY !!!!

USE MORE TONGUE ACTION NEXT TIME, TRY IT AGAIN…

I’M MORE CUDDLY THAN THE CHUBBY BABY.

YEAH, WHAT ?

I’M SLEEPING – GO AWAY !

I’M BUILDING A BOAT AND THEN I’M ‘OUTTA HERE.

THAT’S MY SISTER, WE’RE PRETTY UH ?

OH I’M GOING TO TIP & FALL TO THE RIGHT AGAIN.

HEY BRO. WHAT YOU LOOKING AT ? SHOW ME, SHOW ME !!!

I’LL SLEEP WHERE I DAMN WELL PLEASE !

I HAVE NO CLUE AS TO WHY I’M IN A GLASS…?

I’M EXHAUSTED, BUT LOOK AT MY PRETTY BLUE EYES. ;=)

I’M A KITTEN – I’M SUPPOSE TO BE WEIRD.

I’M BREAKIN’ OUT OF HERE – SO DON’T TELL YOU SAW ME IN THE BASKET !

ARE WE GEORGEOUS OR WHAT ? ;=)

DOESN’T IT LOOK LIKE I’M 1/2 WAY STUCK IN THE CEMENT ? THAT’S MY FAVORITE TRICK !

LEAVE ME ALONE I’M DRINKING MY HOT TADDY !

LET SEE YOU TRY THIS TRICK !

WELL IF YOU KEEP FINDING US, WHY BOTHER HIDING FROM ‘YA ?

DAMN. INSTEAD OF TAKING PICS, YOU’D THINK YOU COULD LEND A HAND, LAZY BIOTCH !

I THINK YOU SHOULD GO BACK IN MOMMY’S BELLY, YOUR NOT DONE YET !

HERE’S A WINK FOR ‘YA !

LEAVE ME ALONE. I FOUND IT FIRST AND IT’S ALL MINE.

WHAT’S IN THIS. LIQUOR ? ‘HOPE,’HOPE !

ARE YOU EVEREYWHERE WITH THAT DAMN CAMERA ?

I WAS ONLY 4 MONTHS OLD – I WAS ‘A LOOKER UH ?

RUB MY BELLY ?

DO YOU MIND, I’M TAKING A BATH !~ HOW RUDE….

THIS IS WHERE I ALWAYS DO MY EXERCISES – SO GO AWAY

‘WANNA RIDE ME !

MY OWNER ARE IDIOTS – LOOK AT ME ! THEY THINK A DOG CAN BE SPIDERMAN.

CRAB ANYONE

DUDE YOUR THE UGLIEST CAT I’VE EVER SEEN !

DON’T MAKE ME PRICK-YOU WITH MY NEEDLES.

I’M NOT LIKE THE OTHERS…. I’M A LITTLE SHY.

YEAH YOU READ THAT CORRECTLY – I’M THE BOSS IN THIS HOUSE.

MY ‘PRINCESS JUST AS YOU REQUESTED…..

CREATED BY : GUY D. BREAU

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ANIMAL PLANET

  1. LINDA says:

    SANDEE WHY DIDN\’T YOU PUT THE PICTURE OF \’PRINCESS IN THE FISH BOWL ?I\’VE ALWAYS LOVED THAT PICTURE…. :=P

  2. LINDA says:

    OH AND WHY IS THERE ONLY ONE PICTURE OF YOUR SIAMESE TWINS….?I LOVE YOUR CATS….. NICE PICTURE TOO.

Leave a Reply

